Call Toll Free: 877-299-6429

Customer Testimonials

Carol Jairam
Client's Comments:
Hands down a great experience and service. The driver was so nice and personable. And even better than that they had the luxury vehicles that we were looking for – the stretch Escalade and the antique Rolls Royce Phantom. We were traveling in style on our big day! Thank you, New York Limousines Ride, we will recommend you to all our friends!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Mario Garret
Client's Comments:
We were extremely pleased with your company’s service as well as Paul, our driver. We were upgraded to stretch Escalade limousine at no cost due to a shortage on 10 passenger limousines and the SUV stretch was great. Paul kept in touch, was always close by and took care of all our needs for a wonderful night on the town. we would definitely use you guys again and also request Paul as our driver. Mario – Long Island City, NY
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Nayla Norania
Client's Comments:
From the start, Steve was professional and very accommodating. We rented a 26 person Hummer for our 08/27/16 wedding reception. The driver picked us up (on time) from Brooklyn and we rode to Long Island – smooth ride, no issues at all. He was just a phone call away and very accommodating when we wanted to stay a little longer. Gave him a nice tip for being so great! New York Limousine Rides will definitely be my go-to limo company going forward!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sabrina Gonzalez
Client's Comments:
Outstanding limousine and customer service for my July wedding, the limo arrived on time and was in excellent condition. My husband and I are extremely please that we used NewYork Limousine for our wedding and we are planning to used this company for future events. Thank you, Brenda Carino – Danbury, CT.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Bill Burchard
Client's Comments:
Conversations over the phone (with Anna) to arrange the service were cordial. They also followed up just prior to the arranged date to re-confirm everything, which was very re-assuring. The driver arrived in timely manner, presented himself in very professional manner(formal wear) and was very polite. Overall he made the evening a success for my daughter and her friends (going to/from their prom). I would strongly recommend New York Limousine to others. Thank you again!
Service Type: Prom
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Kendra Malone
Client's Comments:
I received great customer service from Anna at New York Limo Ride. She responded to all my questions, emails right away with regards to every detail. Their price was the best I had found and I have called many companies and was shopping around for a while. We were very pleased with our limo. We had the 20 passenger white Escalade limo. The driver showed up on time and was extremely patient in waiting for us to finish taking photos. He was very helpful getting all of us in and out of the limo. He was really friendly and made sure we took our complimentary champagne with us since we didn’t drink it in the limo. I referred out of town wedding guests to New York Limo Ride since they needed a car service and they were thrilled with them as well. 100% service at very good price.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Tasha Fisher
Client's Comments:
Hello, I recently made reservations for my High School daughter and her friends to go to their Jr. Prom. I must say that Steve was the Best. Whenever I talked to him on the phone, he handled everything very professionally. Even though I called him numerous times to make changes, he schedule limousine on time to pick up the kids, with the driver Paul looking very professional and the kids told me that he was excellent. My daughter commented on how he helped the Ladies out of the Limo and she was impressed with that. I will definitely use this Limo service again in the future. Steve, thank you so much for making this a wonderful and unforgettable night for these kids. Sincerely, Tasha Fisher
Service Type: Prom
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Jenna Reyes
Client's Comments:
John was great!…He was on time and the limo was great!..I highly recommend and will definately use again!!…wedding was on 4/23/2016…
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Sabrina Librandi
Client's Comments:
We got great service from New York Limousine Rides for our daughter’s wedding. The customer service representative walked us through the reservation process and explained different packages and answered every single question with patience and respect. At the end , after speaking to several other limousine companies, we realized that New York Limos would be a good company to deal with for this special wedding in New York. We have submitted the contract the reservation was confirmed quickly. We were able to make the reservation on their website which was very simple. We loved the customer service, and the limousine with the professionalism of the driver. We got the Red Carpet service and church runner at no extra cost while other companies was charging for it. Thank you New York Limousine you will be highly recommended…. Sabrina Librandi – Garden City, NY
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Lawrence Ruiz
Client's Comments:
We have rented Rolls Royce limousine and Cadillac Escalade for our wedding on March 12, 2016. Both cars arrived on time and were very clean and shiny. The drivers were very personable and helpful and cater to our every request. They knew their way to all the locations and we got on time to church and they rolled out red carpet that was very elegant. The interior of the limousines was very clean and a/c worked perfect. We will definitely use New York Limo Ride for our anniversary.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Rose Brown
Client's Comments:
I used New York Limo Ride several times for birthday parties and other occasions. Last time we rented Escalade Lasanti Limo. The limo was clean and fully stocked. I had a great experience with this company, from the first phone call to the end of the rental, I was treated with respect and kindness. The booking agent Anna was very professional, polite, friendly and patient. Our driver Bobby, was very nice and treated us like ladies, he opened the door and helped us out at all times. He made sure we were comfortable in the limo. We had a great time and the limo was getting so much attention with Lambo doors. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. I would definitely use this company again. Thanks again for a memorable time. Rose – Ozone Park,NY
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Rebecca Bloch
Client's Comments:
We did lots of research online and found this wonderful limousine company and we are so happy that we did. We planned our entire wedding over the internet and phone so needless to say we were a bit worried. The website doesn’t even do the justice…and New York Limo Rides are absolutely beautiful vehicles meticulously maintained. Definitely take advantage of their wedding limousine specials that combine lead car with the limousine for bridesmaids and groomsmen. Our driver Jesse was very nice and very professional. and Anna helped us through planning and reservation process. She was very Sweet , creative & energetic and she made us feel like celebrities for the day!we felt like it was all only about us. Everyone was very nice and professional, and the whole experience was so smooth. Thanks again !!!!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Lisa Carter
Client's Comments:
I was very pleased with the service. I would use NewYork Limo Ride again. The driver was punctual (actually 20 minutes early) and polite. The limo was clean and was exactly as it appeared on the web site.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Monica
Client's Comments:
I was really impressed and very pleased with the service and the driver(ken) that I will most definitely recommend NY Limo Ride to anyone that needs a limo. Everyone in my party was happy and pleased. Thank you for such a great night.
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Carla Gelman
Client's Comments:
We hired Range Rover Vogue SUV limousine this weekend for a birthday party. New York limousine Ride impressed all of us with their highly professional service.The Limousine was fabulous especially the music system.They made my day very special.I will highly recommend to all who are looking for reliable limo service.
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Lashaa Gatlin
Client's Comments:
I received last minute Saturday service that would rival weeks of planning. The limo arrived on time, waited patiently while nine young ladies scurried around trying to get ready. The driver (Paul) was one of the most courteous, pleasant, accommodating people I have ever met. The limo was pristine, gorgeous interior, fantastic sound system. It was my daughter’s birthday and each day since, she has called me to thank me for the wonderful time she had. Oh yes, did I mention that the price was the most exquisite part of all. I recommended them to family, friends, co-workers, complete strangers anyone who wants a TRUE limo experience.
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Craig Prelle
Client's Comments:
I use New York Limousine Ride to drive clients around Long Island City, NY whenever they come down on business. They’ve always been satisfied with both the gesture and the limo itself. I wouldn’t risk hiring them if there was a possibility it would disappoint my clients, and there never is.
Service Type: Corporate Transportation
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Melanie Stanbrook
Client's Comments:
Fantastic service, the driver (Peter) was more than happy to help us, thank you for a fantastic evening!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Javier Groen
Client's Comments:
Everyone deserves a little class sometimes. I rented a Limo to take me and my wife out on the town after we had both had a bad week. It was just what we both needed. The Limo was beautiful and comfortable. New York Limousines Ride really delivered. Look them up in NYC.
Service Type: Tour
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Suzy Fredrickson
Client's Comments:
We werre very happy with the service New York Limo Ride provided. The driver was courteous, the vehicle was clean and well maintained. We will be using them again when we need a limo in the future!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, October 10, 2015

Pages